cd
Navigation
TEdec - Celebrating 30 Years
TEdec User Services
TEdec University
TEdec University includes video recordings of "How To" enter transactions into the TEdec System for specific assets (i.e. bond, stocks, etc.), account types (i.e. Income Asset Accounts, Other etc.) and specific functions (i.e. Alternate Valuation).   More...
TEdec Service Bureau
Let us show you how to reduce costs and increase profits.   More...

 

orb
About Us

INFORMATION ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Corporate Headquarters

Corporate Vision

TEdec Systems, Inc.
207 Court Street
Little Valley, New York 14755
 
Tel: 716-938-9137
Fax: 716-938-6155


 

Teddar BrooksTeddar S. Brooks, Esq.
President/CEO (Email: tsbrooks@TEdec.com
)

 

Born Gowanda, New York, July 3, 1944

 

Admitted to New York State Bar February 1974, New York.

 

Education: State University of New York at Buffalo (B.A., cum laude 1966); State University of New York (M.S., 1967); Cornell University (J.D., 1973).

 

Lexis Nexis Martindale Hubbell

 

Member: Cattaraugus County Bar Association, New York State Bar Association (Member, Sections on: Trust and Estates; Elder Law; General Practice) and American Bar Association (Member, Sections on: Real Property, Probate and Trust Law; General Practice ); frequent lecturer on estate planning and estate administration topics before professional organizations (including American Bar Association and the Cattaraugus County Bar Association and the Chautauqua County Bar Association, and various groups of chartered life underwriters) and frequent contributing author to the National Income Tax Workbook prepared by the Land Grant University Tax Education Foundation, Inc., College Station TX; developer of the TEdec Fiduciary Accounting System, a total Trust and Estate Administration Software System, which integrates with Lacerte Tax Software for preparation of the Estate Tax and Fiduciary Income Tax Returns and with Financial Data Services for on-line security valuations.
 


 

Your TEdec Support Team

Team TEdec


Technical Support Questions  
   (E-Mail: support@TEdec.com
)

Sales Office

  
(E-Mail: sales@TEdec.com)

Accounts Receivable
 
(E-Mail: accounting@TEdec.com)

Accounts Payable
 
(E-Mail: accounting@TEdec.com)

Support Staff
  Ashley@TEdec.com
  Judy@TEdec.com
  Tara@TEdec.com